BCA Green Mark Award

The BCA Green Mark awards recognises developers, building owners and individuals who have made outstanding achievements in environmental sustainability in the built environment.

Types of awards

Click on each award category to find out the nomination criteria.

Past award winners

Popular e-Services


The Construction Workforce Registration System (CWRS) is an online portal for CoreTrade and Multi-skilling registration and the renewal of Direct R1 eligibility.

Online Registration for Verification System

ORV allows you to register the workers for Identity Verification and check your registration status online.

Online PTO System

Lift and escalator owners, contractors and Authorised Examiners (AEs) can apply for and view applications for Permit to Operate (PTO) here.