BCA Green Mark Champion Awards

Launched in 2008, the BCA Green Mark Champion Awards recognises developers who demonstrate strong commitment towards corporate social responsibility and who have achieved a substantial number of Green Mark buildings at Gold level or higher.

Award categories

  • BCA Green Mark Champion
  • BCA Green Mark Platinum Champion
  • BCA Green Mark PlatinumSTARChampion


Total number of buildings rated

BCA Green Mark Champion

BCA Green Mark Platinum Champion

BCA Green Mark PlatinumSTAR Champion

Green Mark Gold and above

At least 10

At least 50


Green Mark GoldPLUS and above

At least 6

At least 30


Green Mark Platinum

At least 3

At least 15

At least 50

Past awardees

BCA Green Mark Platinum Champion

BCA Green Mark Champion

  • City Developments Limited (2011)
  • Nanyang Technological University (2016) [BCA Green Mark PlatinumSTAR Champion]
  • Housing & Development Board (2018)
  • City Developments Limited (2008)
  • Housing & Development Board (2011)
  • Ascendas (2012)
  • CapitaLand Group (2012)
  • National University of Singapore (2012)
  • JTC Corporation (2013)
  • Keppel Land Limited (2014)
  • Nanyang Technological University (2014)
  • Mapletree Investments Pte Ltd (2015)
  • Genting Singapore PLC (2016)
  • Ministry of Education, Singapore (2016)
  • Ministry of Health, Singapore (2016)
  • National Parks Board (2016)
  • Defence Science and Technology Agency (2017)
  • People’s Association (2017)
  • Frasers Property Singapore (2018)
  • Ministry of Home Affairs (2018)
  • Land Transport Authority (2019)

Popular e-Services


The Construction Workforce Registration System (CWRS) is an online portal for CoreTrade and Multi-skilling registration and the renewal of Direct R1 eligibility.

Online Registration for Verification System

ORV allows you to register the workers for Identity Verification and check your registration status online.

Online PTO System

Lift and escalator owners, contractors and Authorised Examiners (AEs) can apply for and view applications for Permit to Operate (PTO) here.