	POST	NAME
1	President	Kelvin Wong (ex-officio)
2	Vice President	Chin Chi Leong
3	Vice President	Heng Teck Thai
4	Vice President	Neo Kong Yong
5	Vice President	Leong-Kok Su Ming (Mrs)
6	Honorary Secretary	Lim Chong Yong
7	Asst Honorary Secretary	Grace Chng Tuan Siew (Ms)
8	Honorary Treasurer	Lim Chiew Tiah
9	Asst Honorary Treasurer	Chan Yen Peng (Ms)
10	BCA Rep	Jennifer Yip (Ms)
11	BCA Rep	Phua Hui Chun (Ms)
12	BCA Rep.	Jeanna Das (Ms)
13	BCA Rep.	Jacelyn Yeo (Ms)
14	BCA Rep.	Grace Teo (Ms)
15	BCA Rep.	Melody Chi (Ms)
16	BCA Rep.	Kate Lim (Ms)
17	BCA Rep.	Lim Yaw Shyan
18	BCA Rep.	Ahmad Nadim
19	BCA Rep.	Dave Lim
20	BCA Rep.	Tan Yu Jun
21	BCA Rep.	Dale Lee
22	LTA Rep.	Lim Sun Kiat
23	PUB Rep	Ivy Poon Oi May (Ms)
24	Independent	M Nathan

PWD-BCA Club Management Committee (2023/2024)