×

Circulars

Thursday, 27 December 2018

Amendments to the Building Maintenance and Strata Management (Lift, Escalator and Building Maintenance) Regulations

Read More
Monday, 3 December 2018

Commencement date for the Building Maintenance and Strata Management (Amendment) Act 2017

Read More
Friday, 30 November 2018

Reminder on good practices for design and installation of suspended ceiling works

Read More
Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Application for Listing as Progressive Wage Model (PWM) Firms under Contractors Registration System (CRS)

Read More
Monday, 12 November 2018

BCA Universal Design (UD) Mark and BCA-MSF Universal Design (UD) for family-friendly business

Read More
Friday, 9 November 2018

Circular to Professional Institutes / Associations

Read More
Wednesday, 31 October 2018

As-Built Piling Records - Streamline Submission Process

Read More
Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Adoption of new Singapore Standard SS555:2018 - Code of practice for protection against lightning

Read More
Friday, 19 October 2018

Public views sought on revised code on accessibility

Read More
Monday, 1 October 2018

Implementation of Accreditation Requirements for Site Investigation (SI) Work

Read More
Monday, 10 September 2018

Circular to Professional Institutes

Read More
Wednesday, 5 September 2018

BCA Super Low Energy (SLE) Challenge for new and existing non-residential buildings

Read More
Friday, 17 August 2018

Advisory on Regular Inspection and Maintenance of Exterior Features on Building Facade

Read More
Friday, 17 August 2018

Appointment of Executive Director (BuildSG)

Read More
Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Clarification on Date of Constitution of Management Corporation

Read More
Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Feedback sought on proposed key amendments to the Building Control Act

Read More
Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Launch of handbook for the approved document

Read More
Monday, 28 May 2018

2-day training on European Lift Code(EN 81-20)

Read More
Thursday, 29 March 2018

Computation of plan fee involving demolition of building

Read More
Thursday, 22 March 2018

Feedback from BPM Annual Sharing Session 2018

Read More
Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Additional document required for the submission of TOP / CSC

Read More
Monday, 19 February 2018

More vigilance required in escalator maintenance

Read More

Popular e-Services

CWRS

The Construction Workforce Registration System (CWRS) is an online portal for CoreTrade and Multi-skilling registration and the renewal of Direct R1 eligibility.

Online Registration for Verification System

ORV allows you to register the workers for Identity Verification and check your registration status online.

Online PTO System

Lift and escalator owners, contractors and Authorised Examiners (AEs) can apply for and view applications for Permit to Operate (PTO) here.