×

Circulars

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Advisory on Re-opening of Sports and Recreation Facilities in Condominiums

Read More
Thursday, 24 December 2020

Advisory - MCST to Step Up Precautionary Measures For Visitors Expected During Festive Season

Read More
Thursday, 24 December 2020

Circular on Commencement of COVID-19 (Temporary Measures) Act 2020 - Part 8A and 8B

Read More
Wednesday, 23 December 2020

Circular on Enhancements to Code of Practice on Buildability to Accelerate Adoption of Design for Manufacturing and Assembly (DfMA) Technologies

Read More
Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Circular on Changes to Temporary Occupation Permit (TOP) / Certificate of Statutory Completion (CSC) Application Process

Read More
Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Circular on Building Information Modelling (BIM) e-Submission Requirements for As-built Plan Submissions to BCA

Read More
Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Circular on Enhancements to Quality Fee Method (QFM) Framework

Read More
Thursday, 5 November 2020

[Updated] Circular on the COVID-19 (Temporary Measures) (Amendment No.) Bill

Read More
Thursday, 15 October 2020

BCA Circular on Management of Roving Sub-Contractor Workers

Read More
Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Circular on Convening of General Meeting via Alternative Electronic Means amid COVID-19 Situation

Read More
Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Circular on COVID-19 (Temporary Measures) Act 2020 - Commencement of Part 8 Relief for Contracts Affected by Construction Delays

Read More
Friday, 25 September 2020

Circular on Treatment of Claims Arising from COVID-19 in Public Sector Construction Contracts

Read More
Monday, 21 September 2020

BCA Circular on Launch of the Certificate of Competency (COC) in Lift Maintenance for Senior Lift Specialist

Read More
Thursday, 10 September 2020

Circular on the Revision of the Green Mark Criteria for Data Centre

Read More
Tuesday, 8 September 2020

[Updated] Circular on Construction Restart Booster to Support Firms and Workers for Sector Restart

Read More
Friday, 4 September 2020

CIrcular on Productivity Solutions Grant for Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises

Read More
Friday, 4 September 2020

Advisory on Re-opening of Sports and Recreational Facilities in Condominiums Published

Read More
Thursday, 27 August 2020

Advisory to Employers to Ensure Eligible Workers Go Through Rostered Routine Testing by 5 September

Read More
Monday, 24 August 2020

Advisory to Lift Owners on Safe Management Measures in Lifts and Lift Lobbies

Read More
Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Circular on Building Maintenance and Strata Management Act (Section 60 and Section 61)

Read More
Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Circular on Relaxation of Plan Fee for Industrial and Agricultural Buildings

Read More
Wednesday, 12 August 2020

BCA-MOM Joint Circular on the Implementation of Staggered Rest Days for Work Permit Holders and S Pass Holders in the Construction Sector from 19 August 2020

Read More
Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Circular on Annual Mandatory Submission of Building Information and Energy Consumption Data 2020

Read More
Monday, 10 August 2020

Circular on Permission for Companies to Resume Work from 10 August 2020 and Review of Covid-Safe Accommodation Criteria

Read More
Friday, 7 August 2020

Cohorting Exercise for Construction, Process and Marine Sector Workers Residing within FEDA-Licensed Dormitories

Read More
Thursday, 30 July 2020

Circular on Launch of HPB Swab Registration System (SRS) on 1 August 2020

Read More
Monday, 20 July 2020

[Superseded] Clarification on Cohorting Requirements under the COVID-Safe Accommodation Criteria

Read More
Monday, 29 June 2020

[Superseded] Circular on Ex-Gratia Co-Sharing of Prolongation Costs due to COVID-19

Read More
Monday, 29 June 2020

[Superseded] Circular on Advance Payment for Public Sector Construction Contracts to Facilitate the Restart of Works

Read More
Thursday, 18 June 2020

[Superseded] Advisory on Re-opening of Sports and Recreational Facilities in Condominiu[ms

Read More
Monday, 15 June 2020

Circular on Amusement Rides Safety (Amendment) Regulations 2020

Read More
Saturday, 13 June 2020

Advisory on Resumption of All Renovation Works from 15 June 2020

Read More
Monday, 8 June 2020

Advisory to MCST on Safe and Controlled Restart of Renovation Works and Building Works for Residential Properties from 2 June 2020

Read More
Thursday, 4 June 2020

Tripartite Advisory on Ensuring Safe Operations of Lifts and Escalators, and Sustainability of the Industry in view of Covid-19

Read More
Wednesday, 3 June 2020

Advisory on Updated Application Requirements for Renovation Works

Read More
Friday, 29 May 2020

Joint BCA-MOH-NEA Guidance Note on Building Air-Conditioning and Mechanical Ventilation (ACMV) Operations Amid COVID-19 Situation

Read More
Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Advisory on Safe and Controlled Restart of Renovation Works and Building Works for Residential Properties from 2 June 2020

Read More
Monday, 25 May 2020

Advisory for a Safe and Controlled Restart of the Construction Sector from 2 June 2020

Read More
Saturday, 23 May 2020

BCA Circular on Changes to BCA Services in view of Covid-19 Situation

Read More
Tuesday, 19 May 2020

[Superseded] Circular on One-off Advance Payment for Public Sector Construction Contracts Affected by the Extended Circuit Breaker

Read More
Monday, 18 May 2020

Circular to Inform Firms on Movement of Construction Workers after SHN

Read More
Friday, 15 May 2020

Joint BCA-MOM Notification to Employers on Post SHN

Read More
Monday, 11 May 2020

Advisory to MAs on Recommended Adjustment to the Service Level and Performance Standard Expected during the Circuit Breaker Period

Read More
Thursday, 7 May 2020

Circular on Mandatory Daily Declaration and Update of Workers' Particulars for Employers of Work Permit and S Pass Holders in the Construction Sector on Stay-Home Notices

Read More
Wednesday, 6 May 2020

BCA Advisory for Aggregate Terminal Berth Operators and Aggregate Importers

Read More
Wednesday, 6 May 2020

BCA Supplemental Notice to the Guide on Streamlining the Process of Online Grocery Delivery at Condominium Development

Read More
Wednesday, 6 May 2020

BCA Advisory for L&E Contractors on Business Continuity Plans and Daily Declaration for Circuit Breaker Period

Read More
Monday, 4 May 2020

BCA Advisory for Managing Agents (Revised on 4 May)

Read More
Sunday, 3 May 2020

BCA Advisory for Companies Providing Facilities Management Services (Updated on 3 May)

Read More
Sunday, 3 May 2020

Advisory on Lift and Escalator Maintenance, Installation and Upgrading Works (Revised on 3 May)

Read More
Saturday, 2 May 2020

BCA Advisory on Urgent Window Repair and Replacement Works (Revised on 2 May)

Read More
Saturday, 2 May 2020

BCA Advisory for Construction Industry (Revised on 2 May)

Read More
Saturday, 2 May 2020

BCA Advisory on Exercising in Common Areas of Strata-Titled Residential Developments

Read More
Friday, 1 May 2020

[Updated] Joint BCA-MOM Advisory to Employers that Certain Foreign Employees in the Construction Sector (and their Dependants) are Put on Stay-Home Notice from 20 April 2020 to 18 May 2020

Read More
Monday, 27 April 2020

Circular and Guidance Notes on Convening of General Meeting via Alternative Electronic Means amid COVID-19 Situation

Read More
Monday, 27 April 2020

BCA-SIFMA Joint Advisory on Recommended Adjustments to Building Maintenance for Facilities Management during the Circuit Breaker Period

Read More
Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Joint MinLaw-BCA Info Note on Commencement of the Covid-19 (Temporary Measures) Act 2020 - Provisions Relating to Temporary Reliefs

Read More
Saturday, 18 April 2020

Joint BCA-MOM Advisory to Employers that Certain Foreign Employees in the Construction Sector (and their Dependants) are Put on Stay-Home Notice from 20 April 2020 to 4 May 2020

Read More
Thursday, 16 April 2020

BCA Advisory on MCSTs to Step Up Visitors Registration and Surveillance Measures

Read More
Tuesday, 14 April 2020

BCA Advisory on Compliance with COVID-19 (Temporary Measures) (Control Order) Regulations 2020 by Management Corporation (MCST) and Subsidiary Proprietors

Read More
Thursday, 9 April 2020

BCA Advisory on Designated Rest Areas for Essential Services Workers

Read More
Tuesday, 7 April 2020

[Superseded] Circular on Advance Payment and Passing Down of Foreign Levy Rebate

Read More
Tuesday, 7 April 2020

Guide on Streamlining the Process of Online Grocery Delivery at Condominium Developments

Read More
Sunday, 5 April 2020

BCA Advisory on closure of All Common Facilities in Management Corporation (MCST)

Read More
Friday, 3 April 2020

BCA's Guidance on Compliance with Safe Distancing Measures for MCSTs

Read More
Wednesday, 1 April 2020

BCA’s Updated Guidance on MCST General Meetings via Alternative Electronic Means amid COVID-19 Situation

Read More
Thursday, 26 March 2020

Advisory on Convening of Annual General Meetings (AGMs) amid COVID-19

Read More
Wednesday, 4 March 2020

Fortnightly Progress Payment Claims in Public Sector Construction Projects

Read More
Monday, 2 March 2020

Aggregates for Concrete

Read More
Monday, 2 March 2020

Safe Use of Lifts undergoing Major Alteration or Replacement Works as Workplace Hoists/Lifts

Read More
Monday, 2 March 2020

Amendments to the Code on Periodic Energy Audit of Building Cooling System

Read More
Monday, 10 February 2020

Notification of Changes to the Building Control Regulations 2003

Read More
Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Refreshed Singapore Green Mark Professional Qualification Scheme and implications on Public Sector Panels of Consultants (PSPC) Listing

Read More
Thursday, 2 January 2020

Design guide for buildable steel connections

Read More

Popular e-Services

CWRS

The Construction Workforce Registration System (CWRS) is an online portal for CoreTrade and Multi-skilling registration and the renewal of Direct R1 eligibility.

Online Registration for Verification System

ORV allows you to register the workers for Identity Verification and check your registration status online.

Online PTO System

Lift and escalator owners, contractors and Authorised Examiners (AEs) can apply for and view applications for Permit to Operate (PTO) here.