×

Media Releases

Friday, 17 September 2021

Industry Interest to Mainstream Super Low Energy Buildings picking up pace

Read More
Thursday, 16 September 2021

Former Bukit Timah Fire Station to be Rejuvenated as a Community Node for Nature, Heritage and Adventure Lovers

Read More
Thursday, 9 September 2021

BCA and IMDA Launched New Initiative to Encourage the Adoption of Robotics & Automation to Improve Productivity and Reduce Labour Dependency in the Built Environment Sector

Read More
Wednesday, 8 September 2021

17 outstanding firms and building projects recognised through inaugural BCA Integrated Digital Delivery Awards

Read More
Tuesday, 7 September 2021

IBEW 2021 Opening Ceremony Media Factsheets

Read More
Thursday, 5 August 2021

Be a Green Ambassador under Newly Launched Sustainability in Singapore Programme

Read More
Thursday, 22 July 2021

Accelerating the Transformation of the FM Industry

Read More
Friday, 16 July 2021

BCA-MOM Joint Media Release: Government Accepts Recommendations to Uplift Lift & Escalator Technicians with Sustained Wage Increases and Annual Bonus

Read More
Wednesday, 7 July 2021

Boost for Eight Home-Grown Innovators to Accelerate the Development of Solutions for Construction Industry Transformation

Read More
Wednesday, 23 June 2021

Joint BCA-APFM-ASM Media Release: BCA Recognises Two New Accreditation Schemes for Managing Agents

Read More
Wednesday, 16 June 2021

BCA-SP Group Joint Media Release - SP Group Awarded BCA Grant to Power Next-Gen Green Buildings

Read More
Wednesday, 2 June 2021

BCA Heightens Enforcement Stance Targeting Gaps in Compliance of Safe Management Measures at Worksites

Read More
Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Joint MOH-NEA-BCA-LTA Media Release on Good Hygiene and Improved Ventilation to Further Reduce the Risk of COVID-19 Transmission

Read More
Monday, 26 April 2021

Additional Measures to Support the Construction Sector

Read More
Friday, 16 April 2021

Joint LTA-SLA-BCA Media Release on North-South Corridor Project and 68-74 Thomson Road

Read More
Wednesday, 31 March 2021

New Appointments to the Building and Construction Authority (BCA) Board

Read More
Thursday, 4 March 2021

Push for Greener Buildings and New Support Scheme to Boost Transformation Efforts through Industry Alliances Unveiled

Read More
Monday, 1 February 2021

13 people found to have breached safe distancing measures at a social gathering in a residential unit

Read More
Monday, 25 January 2021

472 individuals conferred iBuildSG Scholarship and Sponsorship Awards

Read More
Monday, 18 January 2021

Public Sector Construction Demand to Support the Sector's Recovery

Read More

Popular e-Services

CWRS

The Construction Workforce Registration System (CWRS) is an online portal for CoreTrade and Multi-skilling registration and the renewal of Direct R1 eligibility.

Online Registration for Verification System

ORV allows you to register the workers for Identity Verification and check your registration status online.

Online PTO System

Lift and escalator owners, contractors and Authorised Examiners (AEs) can apply for and view applications for Permit to Operate (PTO) here.