×

Media Releases

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

50 cases of fallen windows this year

Read More
Monday, 27 November 2017

BCA Academy prepares next generation workforce for the future of construction

Read More
Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Singapore firms expand overseas amid strong green building demand

Read More
Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Summary Report Survey on BCA Green Mark

Read More
Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Construction ITM to pave the way for digital integration and better jobs

Read More
Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Factsheets

Read More
Friday, 20 October 2017

Downtown Line Achieves BCA Green Mark GoldPLUS Certification

Read More
Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Building at 65 Sungei Kadut Loop remains closed

Read More
Tuesday, 26 September 2017

7th Singapore Construction Productivity Week focuses on innovation and building for the future

Read More
Tuesday, 19 September 2017

More than 400 built environment scholarships and sponsorships awarded by BCA and industry firms in 2017

Read More
Thursday, 14 September 2017

More support and funding for SMEs to go green

Read More
Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Healthier and greener buildings in next lap of Singapore's Green Building Journey

Read More
Monday, 11 September 2017

Structural integrity of building at 20 Bukit Batok Crescent not affected by incident

Read More
Thursday, 24 August 2017

BCA plants 50 trees at Kranji Marshes to reduce carbon footprint of green event

Read More
Monday, 14 August 2017

Update on Tiger Sky Tower ride incident

Read More
Sunday, 13 August 2017

Tremor incident: Buildings in Singapore are safe

Read More
Sunday, 13 August 2017

BCA media statement: Tiger Sky Tower ride on Sentosa

Read More
Saturday, 12 August 2017

BCA's response to escalator incident at White Sands on 11 August

Read More
Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Proposed Amendments to BMSMA well-supported

Read More
Saturday, 22 July 2017

Bridge beam of pedestrian overhead bridge at 49 Balestier Road removed: BCA

Read More
Thursday, 20 July 2017

BCA SkyLab wins prestigious engineering achievement award on first year anniversary

Read More
Monday, 3 July 2017

Update on lift incident at Jurong West Ave 1

Read More
Sunday, 2 July 2017

Lift at Jurong West Ave 1 suspended by BCA

Read More
Sunday, 2 July 2017

From zero to positive: BCA partners SinBerBEST to transform zero energy building into a positive energy building

Read More
Friday, 23 June 2017

Starting their green journey well from young

Read More
Wednesday, 14 June 2017

BCA's construction export survey 2016: more Singapore construction and consultancy firms ventured overseas

Read More
Tuesday, 13 June 2017

City Developments Limited and Woh Hup (Private) Limited receive inaugural award for consistent high workmanship quality

Read More
Monday, 12 June 2017

Two public agencies accorded BCA Green Mark Champion Awards

Read More
Thursday, 8 June 2017

Record number of firms recognised for improving construction productivity

Read More
Tuesday, 6 June 2017

28 fallen windows in the first five months this year

Read More
Wednesday, 31 May 2017

BCA launches world's first dedicated green certification scheme for laboratories design and operation

Read More
Monday, 29 May 2017

BCA awards six engineers for their engineering feats

Read More
Monday, 15 May 2017

BCA confers awards on building projects for putting the community and people first

Read More
Friday, 5 May 2017

Media statement - Structural integrity of building at 30 Toh Guan Road not affected by fire incident

Read More
Thursday, 13 April 2017

BCA Gallery: An inspirational experiential journey on Singapore's built environment

Read More
Tuesday, 7 March 2017

More support and incentives to transform built environment sector

Read More
Monday, 13 February 2017

BCA working with industry to build up manpower in lift and escalator sector

Read More
Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Public feedback sought on proposed key amendments to the Building Maintenance and Strata Management Act

Read More
Friday, 6 January 2017

Public sector construction demand is expected to increase this year

Read More

Popular e-Services

CWRS

The Construction Workforce Registration System (CWRS) is an online portal for CoreTrade and Multi-skilling registration and the renewal of Direct R1 eligibility.

Online Registration for Verification System

ORV allows you to register the workers for Identity Verification and check your registration status online.

Online PTO System

Lift and escalator owners, contractors and Authorised Examiners (AEs) can apply for and view applications for Permit to Operate (PTO) here.