BCA Green Mark Award

The BCA Green Mark awards recognises developers, building owners and individuals who have made outstanding achievements in environmental sustainability in the built environment. For year 2022 and onwards, BCA Green Mark Awards cease and BCA partner SGBC to drive environmental sustainability in the built environment through the SGBC-BCA Leadership in Sustainability Awards (LSA). Stakeholders are encouraged to apply for LSA for their exemplary performance in sustainability.

Types of awards

Click on each award category to find out the nomination criteria.

Past award winners

Popular e-Services


The Construction Workforce Registration System (CWRS) is an online portal for CoreTrade and Multi-skilling registration and the renewal of Direct R1 eligibility.

Overseas Testing Management System

OTMS allows you to register the workers for Identity Verification and to check your registration status online.

Lifts and Escalators Application (LEAP) Portal

Lift and escalator owners, contractors and Specialist Professional Engineers (SPEs) can apply for and view applications for Permit to Operate (PTO) here.