Built Environment Leadership Award

The BCA Built Environment Leadership Awards accord recognition to organizations that have demonstrated excellence and leadership in the built environment in Singapore.

The Awards aim to:

(a) Inculcate a strong culture among construction industry professionals in developing and shaping a safe, high quality, sustainable and friendly built environment;

(b) Spur organizations towards higher professionalism, enhance their capabilities and competitiveness; and

(c) Enhance competition for work excellence in the construction industry.

Who it is for

The Awards are given out under six categories to recognise the unique scopes of work of the following organisations:

  1. Developer / Owner
  2. Architectural Consultant
  3. Structural Consultant
  4. M&E Consultant
  5. Multi-Disciplinary Consultant
  6. Builder

How to apply

The Award has been discontinued since BCA Awards 2019

Popular e-Services


The Construction Workforce Registration System (CWRS) is an online portal for CoreTrade and Multi-skilling registration and the renewal of Direct R1 eligibility.

Overseas Testing Management System

OTMS allows you to register the workers for Identity Verification and to check your registration status online.

Lifts and Escalators Application (LEAP) Portal

Lift and escalator owners, contractors and Specialist Professional Engineers (SPEs) can apply for and view applications for Permit to Operate (PTO) here.