Construction Excellence Award

The BCA Construction Excellence Awards accords recognition to construction projects that demonstrated high standards of construction excellence in Singapore. The objective of the Award is to spur firms to attain high standards of project management, innovation, productivity, sustainability, graciousness and quality workmanship in their projects.

Who can apply

Principal Consultant, Developer or Main Contractor can nominate their projects for these 8 award categories:

  1. Commercial / Mixed Development Buildings
  2. Industrial Buildings
  3. Institutional Buildings
  4. Residential Buildings - $1,800 / m2 and above
  5. Residential Buildings – Below $1,800 / m2
  6. Small Buildings - $3 million to $10 million
  7. Civil Engineering Projects
  8. Utility, Additions & Alterations and Upgrading Building Projects

How to apply

Nominations for CEA 21 are open until 21 Jun 2021

Popular e-Services


The Construction Workforce Registration System (CWRS) is an online portal for CoreTrade and Multi-skilling registration and the renewal of Direct R1 eligibility.

Overseas Testing Management System

OTMS allows you to register the workers for Identity Verification and to check your registration status online.

Lifts and Escalators Application (LEAP) Portal

Lift and escalator owners, contractors and Specialist Professional Engineers (SPEs) can apply for and view applications for Permit to Operate (PTO) here.