×

Media Releases

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Regular window maintenance helps to create a safer community

Read More
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Joint URA, BCA, SLA and NParks Media Release: Proposals on sustainable rejuvenation wanted for Bukit Timah Fire Station

Read More
Friday, 1 November 2019

BCA introduces new Green Mark scheme for transit stations

Read More
Thursday, 24 October 2019

New initiative launched to enhance student internships in the built environment sector

Read More
Tuesday, 1 October 2019

New technology roadmap and guide to Smart FM launched in support of transformation efforts for the facilities management sector

Read More
Wednesday, 4 September 2019

Transforming the way we build at Singapore's inaugural International Built Environment Week (IBEW)

Read More
Wednesday, 4 September 2019

BCA launches first one-stop smart portal on green building solutions in the region

Read More
Wednesday, 29 May 2019

BCA partners industry and universities to groom leaders to drive sustained transformation in the built environment sector

Read More
Friday, 24 May 2019

Super Low Energy is the new Green for BCA Green Mark Awards

Read More
Monday, 29 April 2019

BCA confers awards on five Professional Engineers for their engineering feats

Read More
Monday, 22 April 2019

Our Tampines Hub bags top BCA Universal Design Award for community-focused design

Read More
Thursday, 28 March 2019

New appointments to the Building and Construction Authority (BCA) Board

Read More
Wednesday, 6 March 2019

New funding framework, manpower scheme to support transformation of built environment sector

Read More
Friday, 22 February 2019

S$6 million funding for built environment accelerator programme to bring more innovations to life

Read More
Tuesday, 22 January 2019

$72 million boost for Built Environment Workforce Development and Training

Read More
Monday, 14 January 2019

Singapore's total construction demand remain strong this year

Read More

Popular e-Services

CWRS

The Construction Workforce Registration System (CWRS) is an online portal for CoreTrade and Multi-skilling registration and the renewal of Direct R1 eligibility.

Online Registration for Verification System

ORV allows you to register the workers for Identity Verification and check your registration status online.

Online PTO System

Lift and escalator owners, contractors and Authorised Examiners (AEs) can apply for and view applications for Permit to Operate (PTO) here.