×

Aggregate Terminal

Building and Construction Authority (BCA) is Ministry of National Development’s (MND) appointed managing agent of Aggregate Terminal [Pulau Punggol Aggregate Terminal (PPAT) and Tuas Aggregate Terminal (PPAT)]. BCA Licensed Importers who wish to import essential construction materials may use the Aggregate Terminal for the mooring/berthing of barges/vessels for the unloading of aggregates. The Aggregate Terminal also offers storage plots to stock the aggregates conveyed through the Terminals and for isolation use under the test requirement of the Importers Licensing Scheme.

For more information, please contact:

ENQUIRY

EMAIL ADDRESS

OFFICER-IN-CHARGE

e-Landing Permit System

HAN_Shin_Ping@bca.gov.sg

Sebastian_LIM@bca.gov.sg

Ms Han Shin Ping

Mr Sebastian Lim

Isolation Sub-Plots

CHOONG_Wei_Wei@bca.gov.sg

Zainudin_HAKIM@bca.gov.sg

HAN_Shin_Ping@bca.gov.sg

Mr Choong Wei Wei

Mr Zainudin Hakim

Ms Han Shin Ping

Mooring Facilities

CHOONG_Wei_Wei@bca.gov.sg

Zainudin_HAKIM@bca.gov.sg

HAN_Shin_Ping@bca.gov.sg

Mr Choong Wei Wei

Mr Zainudin Hakim

Ms Han Shin Ping

Non-Storage Plot User

CHOONG_Wei_Wei@bca.gov.sg

Zainudin_HAKIM@bca.gov.sg

HAN_Shin_Ping@bca.gov.sg

Mr Choong Wei Wei

Mr Zainudin Hakim

Ms Han Shin Ping

Reserve List for Storage Plots

CHOONG_Wei_Wei@bca.gov.sg

Zainudin_HAKIM@bca.gov.sg

Sebastian_LIM@bca.gov.sg

Mr Choong Wei Wei

Mr Zainudin Hakim

Mr Sebastian Lim

Reserve List for Ready-Mixed Concrete (RMC) Batching Plots

Mary_TEO@bca.gov.sg

FOO_Sook_Fern@bca.gov.sg

LOH_Hui_Min@bca.gov.sg

Ms Mary Teo

Ms Foo Sook Fern

Ms Loh Hui Min

 

Popular e-Services

CWRS

The Construction Workforce Registration System (CWRS) is an online portal for CoreTrade and Multi-skilling registration and the renewal of Direct R1 eligibility.

Online Registration for Verification System

ORV allows you to register the workers for Identity Verification and check your registration status online.

Online PTO System

Lift and escalator owners, contractors and Authorised Examiners (AEs) can apply for and view applications for Permit to Operate (PTO) here.